Colonial Building Supply Contacts

Ace Retail Manager
Mat Johnson (801) 295-9471 matj@colonialbuilding.com
Dispatch
Adam Witsman - Lumber (801) 628-2572 adamw@colonialbuilding.com
Victor Esquivel - Finish (801) 230-9357 victore@colonialbuilding.com
Door Shop Manager
Dave Kooring (801) 309-1912 davek@colonialbuilding.com
Drywall
James Robinson (801) 309-1946 jamesr@colonialbuilding.com
Estimating
Brennan Springer (801) 295-9471 brennans@colonialbuilding.com
Garage Doors
Jerry Cromer (801) 860-8489 jerryc@colonialbuilding.com
Outside Sales
Brian Thompson (801) 390-5899 briant@colonialbuilding.com
Chad Costley (801) 309-1852 chadc@colonialbuilding.com
Jon Walker (801) 309-1923 jonw@colonialbuilding.com
Karl Bauer (801) 200-9283 karlb@colonialbuilding.com
Mike Muirbrook (801) 628-6924 mikem@colonialbuilding.com
Mike Polson (801) 381-9201 mikep@colonialbuilding.com

Colonial Building Supply

(801) 295-9471
Toll Free (800) 525-2078
530 N 400 W Centerville, UT 84014

Monday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Door Shop

Monday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Colonial Ace

(801) 292-1471
380 E Pages Ln, Centerville, UT 84014

Monday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday Closed